Escort Reviews

  added by  An... for  Sweet Moroccan Arabic Escort Sana Tecom WhatsApp Only +34610023568 on 20 February 2018

We didn’t do much of small talk. But the good thing was already that the location was very close. There was a lot of kissing and licking. I liked oral and sex for an hour session. I should have clarified more in advance because now I feel that I could have done more from the exciting services. I loved that I didn’t have to “work” had and simply feel very uplifted in numerous ways. I think that the overall atmosphere was something like “why the hell not.” And I went with it. She is very youthful and playful young girl.

  added by  Gr... for  Sweet Moroccan Arabic Escort Sana Tecom WhatsApp Only +34610023568 on 20 February 2018

I think I got a very nice deal. Everything started with an erotic massage, and there weren’t any unnecessary questions. I felt very pleased. She quietly said if I want more and of course, I said yes. It didn’t seem that she would run out of energy or ideas how to please me. I think I could have entertainment for ages and there wouldn’t be anything that would ruin it massively. The only thing I remember in a positively destroyed state was her special place. It was effortless to call her – she picked up for the first time, and we agreed without any disagreements or unnatural, personal questions.

  added by  Jo... for  Sweet Moroccan Arabic Escort Sana Tecom WhatsApp Only +34610023568 on 20 February 2018

I had an awful day because I was pissed at work. And when I went home, I felt like I could do something completely different today. So I called this lady. I can honestly say that it was the best decision that I have made for some time. I felt very welcomed. Her place was beautiful – lovely shower, sheets, and overall atmosphere. I couldn’t wish for more. There were no other noises around except ours. That is a good thing because I have had some negative experiences when you can hear some other people behind the walls. I fired many bullets and felt great.

  added by  An... for  Big Boobs Curvy Girl Emanuella +306948044030 on 17 February 2018

Why wouldn’t I give a positive review? I felt that we connected right away. Afterwards, I felt like a changed man. That is what I needed only I never had guts to say that to any other girl, so I was astonished from the beginning until the end. I think I paid around 200, but it feels that she pleased me as if it was a million bucks. Dirty talking was very sweet and didn’t seem fake. I still feel emotionally and physically satisfied. I couldn’t take my eyes away from boobs, but there wasn’t any need. I think I couldn’t find a better view anywhere in the city. Thanks!

  added by  An... for  Russian Nora Hot Sexy BBW Full Service Anal +79226124853 on 17 February 2018

I was nailing her for some good time. She was very intuitive and also looks like 10. I couldn’t take yes from her bust. To be honest, that was my no. 1 reason why I picked her. But she is way more than that! She moves very nicely, and her striptease show was something that made me very hard. The location was great. Her feminine body was worth it all. She didn’t even mind my dirty talking which is great because I felt very horny and needed a release. I had a great astonishment from her unique approach and touching her feels very relaxing and intimate.

  added by  Gr... for  Big Boobs Curvy Girl Emanuella +306948044030 on 17 February 2018

I think if she would be just standing in front of me and not doing anything. That is a talent. What else can I say if everything was much better than I expected? I was afraid that she would be too chatty, but she was just as friendly and stunning as I expected. We both took some slow shower to get ready. Then we went to the bedroom. I wanted her in the missionary position so that could see the facial expressions. I wasn’t disappointed. In fact, I think that it was the best sex I could ever want. Everything was just stunning in every way.

  added by  Jo... for  Big Boobs Curvy Girl Emanuella +306948044030 on 17 February 2018

I had a perfect hour all round with her. I choose her incall option. Everything was very well set, including the overall atmosphere from the lights. I think I nailed pretty good myself. I needed a girlfriend experience. She gave so many great moves for such an excellent price that I am not sure if I could get something like that from my previous lover. She was entirely the best in every way. Boobs look even more prominent from certain angles so I couldn’t stop playing with hem. I felt like a cat that needs to entertain and get some sexual release all the time.

  added by  Gr... for  Kelly Russian WhatsApp Me +37254951776 on 15 February 2018

I saw this lady’s ad the other day as I was browsing to find some fun. I had a rather slow day and felt bored. In the evening I had free time, so I texted her. She sounded adorable and like ready for action. Just two hours later arrived at her incall. She instantly opened the door. And I was entirely amazed by her looks. Kelly looked like she put a lot of effort to look that good for me. I don’t know if any other woman would do that for me. At least I could experience that from her. She quickly took me by the hand to the bed. She let her legs on my lap. With that seductive smile, it didn’t take me long that I was entirely turned on. She gave me a lot of deep French kissing and tasted very sweet. I can say that this woman is a great cowgirl and know some other excellent positions. I finished with some excellent 69 sex position so I cannot complain about any aspect of her special moves and attention to me. I think I could do domination for many more hours with her. She handled herself very professionally and incredibly passionate.

  added by  An... for  Sexy Call Girls Tara And Nina Duo Escorts UAE +7966 316 5335 on 14 February 2018

One girl is nothing that special for me. That is the main reason why I booked the lovely Tara and Nina. I don’t even remember which one is which, but threesome with them was just stunning. I could quickly switch between them, and nobody felt jealous. They were also playing with them, so I had some time to enjoy watching them. I felt very pleased with how smoothly thy got together and enjoyed kissing, licking, and giving back way more. Their body is very curvy. The brunette had a bit kinky look. It made me more into adult pleasure things.

  added by  Jo... for  Kelly Russian WhatsApp Me +37254951776 on 14 February 2018

Kelly is lovely. And not just from looking. She fulfilled my wishes. I wanted to try some handcuffs with another sex toys. In the end, it felt and looked way better. I also had some excellent other options, but the lady herself was top class in every move, outlook, and sound. I was very passionate about her capabilities in the bed and also with some sweet dirty talk. I felt very connected in every aspect. I want to help men to have the best time in their life with this stunning GFE experience and other adult options to the best level.

  added by  An... for  Very Friendly Al Barsha Escort Masha Open Minded GFE WhatsApp Me +37125356507 on 09 February 2018

This lady was very nicely looking. Better than her photos. And she smelled very nice. These are just one of the first things that I remember that stood out. But overall I cannot compare her to any other woman that I have met any other day. She basically shocked me with her hotness when she walked in in my hotel room. I can only highly recommend. And don’t forget to choose longer time, because it is worth it. She is not late, and very welcoming from the first minute I saw her until our private experience as well as when we had to part.

  added by  Jo... for  Naughty Babe Tecom Escort Natalie WhatsApp Me Kisses +37125356507 on 09 February 2018

I choose Natalie because of her long hair and slim body. There was something about her that I knew that I wouldn’t regret. I was completely right. It was super easy to find her. The whole setting was better than I expected and was staying. The experience was real and very passionate. I think I couldn’t have asked for more. I hope that this girl will get more reviews when people take their time. She invested quite a lot of our time, so I wanted to say what I think and felt then. It was way better than anything else in the country.

  added by  Ol... for  Best Sex Experience Al Barsha Escort Nikita WhatsApp Me +37125356507 on 09 February 2018

I liked this girl’s name because that made me think about adventurous and passionate nature. I wasn’t wrong. She was very special in her approach towards me. I met her at her location that was not hard to find, so I didn’t lose any time. The apartment was excellent, and the girl wasn’t late. What else could I ask? Everything was just to the top level, and there were no interruptions. With some other women you never know what will happen or go wrong, but this was something entirely different and without any stress. I strongly advice for anyone to try and see.

  added by  An... for  Exclusive VIP Bassima Dubai Marina +79055135190 on 08 February 2018

I went out with her one time as an outcall pleasure. She was very welcoming, so I got the feeling that she was professional but at the same time it didn’t seem that I am forcing her anything. That felt good because I would never imagine that a lady like this could go for some nice blowjob without restricting the speed, depth, and other fun aspects. I would advise anyone to choose he if you want to spice up your sexual needs. I am sure that you won’t have any problems with the perfect attitude and the natural feeling from touching this beauty.

  added by  Ol... for  Amazing Time With Haifa Sheikh Zayed Road +79663165335 on 08 February 2018

This girl I booked because she was so lovely from the start to the beginning. I don’t even feel that she didn’t like what I did to her. I certainly wanted her very athletic look. She was a very playful, slim lady with long hair. That is my weakness, as I cannot help myself. I was ready to don’t even think much and just slap that fine-looking ass. That is what I didn’t, but I also loved some exquisite, kinky fetish pleasure. The dildo show was too high, so I can just highly recommend this lady because she will never feel like you didn’t get full attention from her.

  added by  Jo... for  Busty Call Girl Marjana Moroccan Escort UAE +7905 5135 190 on 08 February 2018

I have never been with a Moroccan call girl. That’s why I booked her. She made my stay in the UAE way more appealing. I remember that she was very a very tight dress or a short skirt with skirts. She looked like a doll. I couldn’t keep my thoughts wonder about the things I can do with her without limiting my fetishes. She gave a stunning erotic massage that felt more like full-body experience. I think that even if that would have been all that she gave to me, I would still say that she fully satisfied my desires. But I got way more than that.

  added by  Gr... for  Busty Mature Escort Carla Spanish Beauty Girlfriend Experience +971554920843 on 07 February 2018

She did everything as promised. I could say that even way more. I believe that her Spanish background played a prominent role in her passionate nature. I had her for a couple of hours, but still got some of that beautiful firm ass… I can say that she is very flirtatious and energetic. I enjoyed my stay at Dubai with her! I don’t know if I will ever forget those fantastic nipples and natural breasts. She was very curvy as I could grab in so many places and at the same time be interested in sex all the time. And still, have a pleasant conversation.

  added by  Ni... for  Busty Mature Escort Carla Spanish Beauty Girlfriend Experience +971554920843 on 07 February 2018

I was staying with her in a lovely place. And she was very good looking. From my experience (and I have seen quite some rigid bodies), she is the best one. If someone is still wondering if the pics are real – yes, they are, but in my experience with the right lighting, she looks 100% better. She is charming and social as well as not wasting my time. Now I understand why this lady is VIP because I have never been with someone like her. It is hard to explain what exactly makes her so unique. Everyone needs to feel that themselves.

  added by  Jo... for  Busty Mature Escort Carla Spanish Beauty Girlfriend Experience +971554920843 on 07 February 2018

Her place was not easy to find, but it is very cozy. She made me feel very welcome and ready to just go for her. I cannot say that she is very slim, but her curves are very hot and make a very significant figure to enjoy. I liked her tattoos and the hair color. It gave some authentic look, but at the same time, she was also quite romantic. I felt like she could provide the best girlfriend experience even though I met her only one time. She wore some stockings that were very seductive. I am just happy that she didn’t stop any of my moves.

  added by  Ol... for  Exclusive Bulgarian Lady Naomi +7966 316 5335 on 02 February 2018

When I read the description, I liked the part about deep French kissing. It was a great start to all the rest of the fun of the night with this escort lady. I can suggest if you are a nightlife lover, you should save some money and just go with this girl. Her girlfriend experience or probably also anything else from the list must be enjoyable for people to try to experience without any stress to get what we all want. I think that she understood me from a single look. I would like to try the entire list just to get the sexual attention a man deserves.

Copyright Dubai Bunnies © 2018