Escort Reviews

  added by  Ol... for  Reveal All My Dirty Secrets Estonian +37254951776 on 14 January 2018

I experienced very delightful ease with this Estonian escort. I can say that she is very dirty in a right way. She was a very significant GFE for one night. I can say that if you choose her, you won’t regret any hour with her. She is very easy going, and her hands work perfectly. She never gets bored or out of energy. In reality, she looks very sexy, but that is also because it is possible to see all the curves comfortably. This lady takes care of herself, and the perfume smells very nice. You go, my precious bunny!

  added by  An... for  Reveal All My Dirty Secrets Estonian +37254951776 on 14 January 2018

I spend with her only one hour because it didn’t have much time but I am glad that I choose this lady. She made a very lovely erotic massage that helped me to relax. I think that she was the best treatment for what my body needed. I believe that she gave a bit of her energy to me because after all of our shenanigans I felt very lively and do the second round. I think that no man will be disappointed with this escort if he wants a perfect girlfriend experience. Everything just feels very natural and enjoyable.

  added by  Jo... for  Reveal All My Dirty Secrets Estonian +37254951776 on 14 January 2018

I am looking at the profile for the second time. This time I noticed that the review section is empty. I wanted to say that this GFE escort chick was just stunning. Something attracts with her fit body and young face. I felt that she revealed herself very nicely because she was talking erotically to me. And in the high heels and that make-up, I could only want her as my girlfriend. Still, the hours we had were genuine, and I enjoyed every bit of them. I hope that she likes a 5-star reviews and mine is a special one.

  added by  il... for  Sexy Romanian Sara 0524772855 on 14 January 2018

I could not stand her beauty. No one has ever captivated my mind and soul as much her pictures did. Please be good with her because she is my love.

  added by  Ol... for  Kelly Russian WhatsApp Me +37254951776 on 31 December 2017

I was stunned by all the elegance and easiness this young lady showed. She was terrific in every way. The best I liked deep french kissing as it was probably the best kiss I ever had. I wanted to play with her forever. Her outcall options are practically limitless because she readily agreed to meet me at a particular time and place. Without her, the whole night would be just bleak and uninteresting. My fetish needs were more than just satisfied. I think that I was the luckiest guy in the entire city that night!

  added by  An... for  Kelly Russian WhatsApp Me +37254951776 on 31 December 2017

I choose Kelly because she had a beautiful set of things that she was offering and also the rate was quite good. I had some ideas about what I wanted to do with a Dubai escort like her, but you should know that she is way better than in the pictures. A real beauty inside out! And on the inside, I want to say that I tried her quite deep including sex multiple times. I also wanted to see a golden shower in my mouth, and that was gorgeous. I think I got thrilled by just looking at her and making up new scenarios all night long.

  added by  Jo... for  Plus Size Model Alisia Tecom Full Service +79267578870 on 19 December 2017

This blonde lady is very passionate! I didn’t expect from her such a gentle and natural behavior. I went for anal, and she had no problems with anything. The time just disappeared so I cannot even tell how much time I spend because it felt endless. I still remember the sweet smell and silky hair, and boobs – yes, they were the best. Very natural and sexy. Easy to communicate and almost no accent which is a big bonus for me because I wanted good class without any misunderstandings. I think she understood me better than my ex which is an already a great compliment.

  added by  Ol... for  Elite GFE Service And More Alisson +37254951776 on 19 December 2017

Alisson was very delicate with me. I wanted to get a premium girl because I am very selective. She blew my expectations away with just one glimpse of her naked body. She is very playful and sexy. It was straightforward to communicate with her and select some sweet domination. The whole thing was a very long time own bedtime that I needed for so long! Finally, I found the right girl with the best capabilities. Her Moroccan accent was charming, and everything was very satisfying. Thank you!!! I hope that you won’t cut those long, blonde hair – its something that I fetishize now a lot.

  added by  Jo... for  Sexy Carolinne Curvy Girl UAE +971504078266 on 19 December 2017

Hey, sexy lady. I don’t know if you remember me, but I surely do remember you. Your curves are so lovely to touch. I loved that you are so open. You move so naturally with your striptease that that made me feel like a dog but at the same time it was something much better than I dreamed. Your find body spoke to me, and I know that it will be hard for me to resist calling you again! Your lips are always great and enjoyable to kiss – I think I did that more than with any other women. I want to be your slave again.

  added by  Bi... for  Easy Going Russian Girl Anna Tecom GFE +971528380237 on 19 December 2017

I can not say that those tits are just stunning! I couldn’t stop touching and looking at them. They fit together so nicely with the whole body that I was amazed without even doing much. She gave me a beautiful GFE time. The rate is appropriate, but I would be willing to pay even more just to taste more of that gorgeous body! Damn, she is excellent, and I hope that more people will see this beauty and all her capabilities (not only in the bed!) She kept my attention and satisfaction for the whole night. And I haven’t even started about what I still feel.

  added by  Ni... for  Plus Size Model Alisia Tecom Full Service +79267578870 on 19 December 2017

I was blown away by Alisia. Her location was near to where I was staying. Her looks spoke to me, so I contacted her on WhatsApp. I spanked her big ass, and she had no problem with it. I can say that she is very curvy and passionate. I booked only 2 hours, but I suggest to go for a long time because there are numerous excellent tricks that she is confidently giving. I can only wish that my dates would end up like this because everything was very natural and appealing. Her big mouth is just perfect for oral because I felt like my cock only belongs there.

  added by  An... for  Easy Going Russian Girl Anna Tecom GFE +971528380237 on 15 December 2017

She is the lady if you are looking for a real attention for a long time. The same goes for sex and everything else that she offers. I just loved the erotic massage as I never expected so much rubbing and kissing. I knew that her curves are hot, but in reality, it feels even sexier. I could cum more times like nothing. I don’ know what she was doing with her tongue, but deep French kissing was the best kissing activity that I have ever had. I wish you had been my first date! It was just stunning in every way and position.

  added by  Ol... for  Easy Going Russian Girl Anna Tecom GFE +971528380237 on 15 December 2017

I was so lucky to find you. Everything was easy. I never expected that you could understand me. Let’s face it – I have some special requirements, so I trusted you. And you gave me like 150% of what I desired. I felt so passionate and satisfied like never before. God, that felt very appealing. I cannot stop thinking about you, and your body’s magic. Everything was so delightful that the only thing that I would have changed is more services. I know that you would do great with a any sex position. Perhaps next time then. I have saved your profile.

  added by  Ni... for  Big Boobs Iranian Lady Nima +79055135190 on 23 November 2017

Spend time with my significant boobs between your private parts. I love to play and show my Iranian passion. You can call me Nima or anything else that you please. Just let me know what you desire from me so that I can work on you right away. You will be fully satisfied as I always draw the best attention to fulfill different desires with my deep French kissing or anything else that you wish for my adult services. I am also waiting for your personalized review to know what you liked the most. I would love to see you again anytime.

  added by  Ni... for  Sexy Carolinne Curvy Girl UAE +971504078266 on 23 November 2017

Are you looking to grab some curves and take it to the next base? I am here to show you the real fun with my UAE professional services. My large, C size bust is also waiting for you to play. I speak fluent English but can also use some other erotic options so that you would have sex multiple times with me like with nobody else. I know that I am too good with sucking so oral sex is also something sweet for you to enjoy. I have magic hands that are perfect for erotic massage or anything else that you want me to do with them.

  added by  Jo... for  Young Lebanese Pinar Sheik Zayed Road +79055135190 on 23 November 2017

I can make you the best pleasant surprises if you are near Sheik Zayed road. That is where a lot of nightlife and other exciting activities happen. I am willing to share my youthful attention so that you wouldn’t have problems to have the best satisfaction with some fetish and other options. I also like to see more men or even a lady for a nice threesome. I am an amazing Lebanese girl as I am ready to get on with things without wasting time with questions. You will get the best attention from my body and big C size boobs.

  added by  Jo... for  Exclusive Bulgarian Lady Naomi +7966 316 5335 on 23 November 2017

I offer to spend with me private time whenever you desire. I have curves in the right places but at the same time, I am slim. My legs look and feel good. You can have numerous exciting times with me including golden shower as a part of the fetish. I have no problems with obsession, and I really love it as it means double sexy fun. I can also provide girlfriend experience if you want to take things slower. You just need to feel satisfied with whatever I wish with all my particular attention and options for you. I have tempting offers also for couples.

  added by  Bi... for  Elite Lebanese Rim Tecom UAE +79226124853 on 23 November 2017

If you have never been with an elite lady, perhaps I can be your first. I am very sexy Tecom UAE lady with no problems to take your cock in the mouth or have oral without a condom. I have experience with couples as well as some cute sex toys to boost the overall excitement and desire to repeat. I have no problems to show my body and allow you to grab every part of it just as wildly or softly as you wish. I love to keep myself in shape with long, silky hair only for you to play.

  added by  Jo... for  Curvy Arabic Amira Erotic Massage +7966 316 5335 on 06 November 2017

The central point is her huge boobs. And I am not exaggerating. My “special friend” almost got lost in them! Her curvy ass is also great for squeezing. Amira is an excellent Arabic escort. The best thing that I enjoyed was erotic massage as she was doing it so professionally and at the same time naturally that I completely forgot about anything else. I wish to see how it would be to have some wild threesome with her to spice my rather dull life even more. I know that she will be great no matter how demanding my desires will be next time.

  added by  Jo... for  Big Boobs Arabic Mona GFE Anal +7966 316 5335 on 06 November 2017

Mona is a great lady. The main reason (to be completely honest) why I choose her was that her name sounded like moaning. I was right that she is very sexual. My GFE experience with her was very delightful. The whole thing ended with my cum in the other door as a natural ending of anal sex. She has very nice C size breasts that I also enjoyed squeezing like a small kid getting candy. Mona even suggested what I should do to make myself feel more aroused and ready for sex multiple times. I felt that she knew my desires and me.

Copyright Dubai Bunnies © 2018